Design Addict


Jean Nouvel is the 2008 Pritzker Architecture Prize Laureate

French architect Jean Nouvel has been chosen as the 2008 Laureate of the Pritzker Architecture Prize.Theformal ceremony for what has come to be known throughout the world as
architecture’s highest honor will be held on June 2 in Washington,D.C.
at the Library of Congress. At that time, a $100,000 grant and a bronze
medallion will be bestowed on the 62-year old architect.
Photo by Gaston Bergeret

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *